Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Secondary Navigation

Main page Content

Our staff

Principal: Gabrielle Durham

Deputy Principal: Gemma Dunn
Head of Curriculum: Carol-Lynne Osborne
Business Services Manager: Rachael Bazant
Administration Officer: Sue Milroy
Guidance Officer: Todd Montgomery
Year 5/6 Teacher: Kataryna Miljenovic (for Term 3 2017: Alexander Sword)
Year 4/5 Teacher: Max Cicolini
Year 3/4 Teacher: Walter Edwards
Year 2/3 Teacher: Janet Huntley
Year 1/2 Teacher: Corie Binstead
Prep Teacher: Zoe Totten
Teacher Aides: Ismail Aden, Rowena Anderson, Barbara-Jane Brimblecombe, Tracey Gibson, Maria Halwood, Aaron Himstedt, Mohamed Hussein, Lyn Rohde.
Student Services (Special Education/STLaN): Ashleigh Noble
EALD Teacher: Kerryn Moloney
PE Teacher: Kelvin Crosby
The Arts Teacher: Gregory Stewart
Instrumental Music Teacher: Lyndall Faragher
Groundskeeper: Joanna Clark
Cleaners: Kerrie-Lynn Richards, David Todd
School Chaplain: Sam Nesi
Technical Officer: Aaron Himstedt